OneIllinois Contact Information

The primary contact for OneIllinois℠ is the President of the Chicago Cluster, an elected position which changes on an annual basis.  The 2016 President is Rich Hickey of Chas. Herdrich and Sonds, Inc. Kevin Mullarkey, currently the Vice President, will serve as President and be the primary point of contact in 2017.

Baumgarten Dist. Co.

Attn: Brice Baumgarten

brice@drinkbdcibeer.com

1618 W. Detweiller Dr.

Peoria, IL 61615

Phone:  309.691.4200

Burke Beverage

Attn: Nolan Burke

nburke@burkebev.com

4900 Vernon Ave

McCook, IL 60525

Phone:  708.688.2000

Chicago Beverage Systems

Attn: Jim Doney

jdoney@reyesholdings.com

441 N Kilbourn Ave

Chicago, IL 60624

Phone:  773.826.4100

www.chicagobeveragesystems.org

Euclid Beverage

Attn: Emmett McEnery

emmett@euclidbeverage.com

200 Overland Dr.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Phone:  630.801.2337

Robert “Chick” Fritz, Inc.

Attn: Robert G. Fritz

bfritz@chickfritz.com

2351 Mascoutah Ave.

Belleville, IL 62220

Phone: 618 234 3396

Hayes Beer Dist. Co

Attn: James D. Hayes, Jr.

jhayesjr@hayesbeer.com

12160 S. Central Ave

Alsip, IL 60803

Phone:  708.389.8200

Hayes Beer Dist. Co. of Rockford

Attn: James D. Hayes, Jr.

jhayesjr@hayesbeer.com

1819 Elmwood Road

Rockford, IL 61103

Phone:  815.877.0221

Chas. Herdrich and Son, Inc.

Attn: Rich Hickey

rhickey@chasherdrich.com

4040 Dayton St

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  815.385.0016

Kloss Distributing

Attn: Tom Kloss

tomkloss@klossdistributing.com

1333 Northwestern Ave

Gurnee, IL 60030

Phone:  847.336.5610

Koerner Distributor, Inc

Attn: Paul Koerner

paulk@koernerdistributor.com

1305 W. Wabash Ave.

Effingham, IL 62401

Phone:  1.800.475.5162

www.koernerdistributor.com

Kozol Bros.

Attn: Jim Sokachitch

jsokachitch@kozolbros.com

2010 South Briggs St.

Joliet, IL 60433

Phone:  815.722.8335

Mississippi Belle Dist.

Attn: Mark Adams

missbell@Adams.com

2724 North 30th Street

Quincy, Illinois 62305

Phone:  217.223.7066

Geo. A. Mueller Beer Co.

Attn: Denny Harris

dharris@gamueller.com

1506 McBride Ave.

Decatur, Illinois 62526

Phone:  217.422.0839

www.drinkdecaturbeer.com

Facebook: Decatur Miller Girls

Joseph Mullarkey Distributing

Attn: Kevin Mullarkey

kevin@mullarkeydist.com

2200 Ridge Drive

Glenview, IL 60025

Phone:  847.724.4000

www.mullarkeydist.com

Orange & Blue Distr. Co.

Attn: BJ Stipes

bjstipes@obdist.com

2902 Lager Dr

Champaign, IL 61822

Phone:  217.352.4794

Ra-Jac Distributing

Attn: Jim Sokachitch

jsokachitch@kozolbros.com

1800 Industrial Park Dr.

Norma, IL 61761

Phone:  309.454.2485

Town and Country Distr.

Attn: John Holland

jholland@tcbeer.com

1050 Ardmore Ave

Itasca, IL 60143

Phone:  630.250.0590

www.tcbeer.com